HOME
 
STAFF / BOARD OF DIRECTORS / DONORS /
PHOTO GALLERY
Executive Team

Aditi Gogia, Senior Executive Assistant | agogia@creaworld.org

Geetanjali Misra, Co-founder and Executive Director | gmisra@creaworld.org

 

Program Team

Kalpana Khare, Program Coordinator, Grassroots Feminist Leadership | kkhare@creaworld.org

Meenu Pandey, Program Coordinator, Knowledge and Scholarship | mpandey@creaworld.org

Pooja Badarinath, Programme Coordinator, Advocacy and Research | pbadarinath@creaworld.org

Rupsa Mallik, Director, Programs and Innovation | rmallik@creaworld.org

Sanjana Gaind, Program Coordinator, Young Women's Feminist Leadership | sgaind@creaworld.org

Shalini Singh, Manager, National Programs | ssingh@creaworld.org

Vrinda Marwah, Program Coordinator, Global South Knowledge Resources | vmarwah@creaworld.org

 

Program Planning, Learning and Evaluation Team

Debika Chatterjee, Program Coordinator, Monitoring and Evaluation | dchatterjee@creaworld.org

Sunita Kujur, Director, Program Planning, Learning and Evaluation | skujur@creaworld.org

 

Resource Development and Communications Team

Angela Ryan-Rappaport, Director, Resource Development and Communications| arappaport@creaworld.org

Anuradha Chatterji, Manager, Resource Development | achatterji@creaworld.org

Chaitali Bhatia, Program Coordinator, Information, Communication and Resource Development | cbhatia@creaworld.org

Suparna Mukherji, Program Associate, Information and Communications | smukherji@creaworld.org

 

Finance and Operations Team

Diksha Dubey, Director, Finance and Operations | ddubey@creaworld.org

Rambishnu Sasmal, Manager, Finance and Operations | rsasmal@creaworld.org

Bhupendra Bisht, Accounts Officer | bbisht@creaworld.org

Mary Reinke, Accountant

 

Administration Team

Dulal Das, Housekeeper

Lukas, Office Assistant | lukas@creaworld.org

 

Consultants

Sushma Luthra, Logistics Coordinator, Institutes and Events | sluthra@creaworld.org

 
CLICK ON NAME FOR DETAILS